Specialty & Industrial Sales Team

James Danielsen

James Danielsen

Specialty Sales Manager

(530) 378-8246

  jdanielsen@spi-ind.com

Alex Dietz

Alex Dietz

Specialties, Pine Commons, Fencing, Industrial

(530) 378-8234

adietz@spi-ind.com

Ben Sluder

Ben Sluder

Fencing & Specialties

(530) 378-8474

  bsluder@spi-ind.com

Donny Stewart

Donny Stewart

Fencing

(530) 378-8477

  dstewart@spi-ind.com

Jason Faulkner

Jason Faulkner

Specialties, Pine Commons, Fencing, Industrial

(530) 378-8203

  jfaulkner@spi-ind.com

John Tumino

John Tumino

Specialties, Pine Commons, Fencing

(530) 378-8218

  jtumino@spi-ind.com

Mario Martinez

Mario Martinez

Pine Commons & Specialties

(530) 378-8295

  mmartinez@spi-ind.com

Thom Wright

Thom Wright

Pine Commons & Specialties

(530) 378-8226

  twright@spi-ind.com