Structural & Dimension Sales Team

Dan Wolter

Dan Wolter

Structural Lumber Sales Manager

(530) 378-8231

dwolter@spi-ind.com

Andy Faircloth

Andy Faircloth

Dry Dimension

(530) 378-8205

afaircloth@spi-ind.com

Chip Brittain

Chip Brittain

Dry Dimension & Studs

(530) 378-8209

cbrittain@spi-ind.com

Chris Caldwell

Chris Caldwell

Dry Dimension & Treaters

(530) 378-8214

ccaldwell@spi-ind.com

Eric Pitner

Eric Pitner

Low Grade Dimension & Green Dimension

(530) 378-8202

epitner@spi-ind.com

Jerry Mosier

Jerry Mosier

Dry Dimension & Studs

(530) 378-8238

jmosier@spi-ind.com

Jon Hagen

Jon Hagen

Green Dimension & Timbers

(530) 378-8236

jhagen@spi-ind.com

Lori Collins

Lori Collins

Low Grade Dimension

(530) 378-8204

lcollins@spi-ind.com

Raymond Weidner

Raymond Weidner

Dry Dimension

(530) 378-8228

rweidner@spi-ind.com

Troi Shilts

Troi Shilts

Dry Dimension

(530) 378-8237

tshilts@spi-ind.com