Millwork Sales Team

Eric Shelby

Eric Shelby

Millwork Sales Manager

(530) 378-8492

eshelby@spi-ind.com

Brent Mangum

Brent Mangum

Window/Door Components, Cut Stock, Mouldings

(530) 378-8223

bmangum@spi-ind.com

David Latimer

David Latimer

Window/Door Components, Cut Stock, Mouldings

(530) 378-8230

dlatimer@spi-ind.com

Greg Sinclair

Greg Sinclair

Window/Door Components, Mouldings, Industrial Components

(530) 378-8220

gsinclair@spi-ind.com

Ryan Merryweather

Ryan Merryweather

Window/Door Components, Mouldings, Industrial Components

(530) 378-8224

rmerryweather@spi-ind.com

Travis Maddox

Travis Maddox

Window/Door Components, Mouldings, Industrial Components

(530) 378-8225

tlmaddox@spi-ind.com