Specialty & Industrial Sales Team

James Danielsen

James Danielsen

Specialty Sales Manager

(530) 378-8246

  jdanielsen@spi-ind.com

Alex Garcia

Alex Garcia

Low Grade & Pine Commons

(530) 378-8209

agarcia@spi-ind.com

Ben Sluder

Ben Sluder

Fencing & Specialties

(530) 378-8474

  bsluder@spi-ind.com

Cameron Tippin

Cameron Tippin

Fencing & Specialties

(530) 378-8234

  ctippin@spi-ind.com

Mario Martinez

Mario Martinez

Low Grade & Pine Commons

(530) 378-8295

  mmartinez@spi-ind.com

Rick Kohnhorst

Rick Kohnhorst

Industrials & Specialties

(530) 378-8218

  rkohnhorst@spi-ind.com

Thom Wright

Thom Wright

Pine Commons & Specialties

(530) 378-8226

  twright@spi-ind.com